Latest Products http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in Latest Products 16-11-28 en-us http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in Metal Chairs http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in/metal-chairs.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0530 United Furniture is one of the prime manufacturers and suppliers of an array of Metal Chairs. The wide variety of Metal chairs offered by us includes Revolving Executive Chairs, Study Chairs, Visitor Chairs and Plywood Cafe Chairs. Manufactured using finest quality metal, the Metal chairs offered by us has been widely appreciated by the customers for their unique features like superior quality, durability, high strength etc. Revolving Executive Chairs http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in/revolving-executive-chairs.htm Metal Chairs Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of superior quality Revolving Executive Chairs. We offer the Revolving Executive Chairs in various models. With unique features like elegant looks and long life, the Revolving Executive Chairs have been widely acclaimed by the customers. Study Chairs http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in/study-chairs.htm Metal Chairs Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 United Furniture is one of the foremost manufacturers and suppliers of a comprehensive range of Study Chairs. We manufacture the Study Chairs using superior quality material and high grade technology. Widely used in schools, colleges and universities the exclusive range of Study Chairs offered by us has been widely appreciated by the customers. Visitor Chairs http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in/visitor-chairs.htm Metal Chairs Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the prime manufacturers and suppliers of Visitor Chairs. We offer Visitor Chairs in various models. We manufacture the wide variety of Visitor Chairs using superior quality material and advanced technology. The Visitor Chairs offered by us are highly comfortable and also enhances the looks of the place. Also, we offer a customized range of Visitor Chairs. Plywood Cafe Chairs http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in/plywood-cafe-chairs.htm Metal Chairs Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 United Furniture is renowned in the market for manufacturing and supplying of Plywood Cafe Chairs. We manufacture the Plywood Cafe Chairs using premium material and advance machinery. The Plywood Cafe Chairs offered by us have been widely acclaimed by the customers for their stylish designs and trendy looks. Canteen Tables http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in/canteen-tables.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a comprehensive range of Canteen Tables. The range of Canteen Tables offered by us includes Rectangular Canteen Table and Square Canteen Table. Fabricated using high grade material, the Canteen Tables offered by us has a strong base. Also, the Canteen Tables are very spacious and can accommodate a number of things at one time. Rectangular Canteen Table http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in/rectangular-canteen-table.htm Canteen Tables Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Rectangular Canteen Table. The Rectangular Canteen Table offered by us is especially designed for cafeteria use. We offer the Rectangular Canteen Table in various different colors and specifications. Also, the Rectangular Canteen Table can be easily availed in the market at reasonable prices. Square Canteen Table http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in/square-canteen-table.htm Canteen Tables Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us superior quality Square Canteen Table. With elegant designing and stylish looks, the strongly constructed Square Canteen Table has been widely appreciated by the customers. Also, the Square Canteen Table offered by us has enough space to hold numerous things at one time. We offer the Square Canteen Table at affordable prices in the market. Two Seater Sofa http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in/two-seater-sofa.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of Two Seater Sofa. We manufacture the Two Seater Sofa using high grade material which helps us to ensure comfortable seats and long life. The Two Seater Sofa is available in various different sizes, specifications and colors. Three Seater Bench http://www.unitedfurniture.co.in/three-seater-bench.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 United Furniture is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Three Seater Bench. Widely used in parks, offices, gardens, hospitals the Seater Bench offered by us is fabricated using finest quality steel.